Cart 0

Omnisphere Collection Vol.1 ,

24 unique Progressive Metal sounds for Omnisphere


SKU: AUDOMNI1. Categories: , . Tags: , .

Give your Omnisphere a boost with our new sounds. Audiority Omnisphere Collection Vol.1 features 24 unique Progressive Metal oriented sounds including 12 stunning leads for your shredding pleasure. This is the first Progressive Metal soundbank for Spectrasonics Omnisphere ever made. This collection was programmed with live performance in mind, so be sure to check out patch information for performance control assignments.


  • 24 unique sounds
  • 12 new expressive leads for your shredding pleasure
  • Full version of Spectrasonics Omnisphere 2.1.0d or higher is required.
  • Legacy version requires full version of Spectrasonics Omnisphere 1.5.7d or higher.
  • Be sure Omnisphere plugin is not running.
  • Uncompress your downloaded file
  • Open Omnisphere, click on the “Utility” menu and select “Install .omnisphere”
  • Select your Audiority soundbank and wait for the installation to complete

Now your Audiority library will appear inside the Directory menu.

If you are installing the “Legacy” Omnisphere v1 presets, please follow the instructions in the “INSTALL.txt” file located in the “Legacy” folder of the purchased soundbank.

Be the first to review “Omnisphere Collection Vol.1”

Abstract Textures has been discontinued and the deal canceled. Sorry for any inconvenience.