Omnisphere TOTAL Bundle

Add to Cart
View Cart


on Feb 10, 14

Back Home

  • OmnisphereTOTALBundle_650x400

1134 sounds – Over 30% off. Get Omnisphere TOTAL and save!

Retail price: €330 – Bundle price: €199

This bundle includes ALL Audiority Omnisphere soundbanks produced so far. This page (as well version number and price) will be updated on every new release for Spectrasonics flagship synthesizer.

TOTAL Bundle includes:

Current bundle version: 9.0 – Save over 30% compared to single products. (updated April 2015)


  • 299 Arpeggios + Rhythms
  • 179 Bass
  • 76 Drum elements
  • 45 Impacts + Hits
  • 94 Leads
  • 148 Pads + Keyboards
  • 229 Textures + Drones
  • 64 Transitions + FX (including Oneshot Hits)
  • 37 bonus WAV files (from Trapsphere)
  • Full version of Spectrasonics Omnisphere 1.5.7d or upper is required.


  • Be sure Omnisphere plugin is not running.
  • Uncompress your downloaded file. You will find a folder with the Audiority library name (eg: Audiority Dancesphere) and, inside that, a Preset folder with other archives to uncompress.
  • Once uncompressed, you will find folders with the library names.
  • Copy those WHOLE folders in your Omnisphere Patches folder, NOT inside Patches/User/ folder.
    Windows: C:\ProgramData\Spectrasonics\STEAM\Omnisphere\Settings Library\Patches\
    (Please remember that ProgramData is usually an hidden folder, so is faster to just type this path on your address bar.)
    Mac OSX: Macintosh HD/Library/Application Support/Spectrasonics/STEAM/Omnisphere/Settings Library/Patches/
  • Open Omnisphere and refresh the Patch Library by clicking this icon Omnisphere Library Refresh located at the bottom of your patch browser.

Now your Audiority libraries will appear under Directory menu.

PLEASE NOTE: For detailed single product specifications and free demo patches, please visit related product pages.

« »

3 Responses to Omnisphere TOTAL Bundle

  1. Aron Elal says:

    When you say ‘Total’..

    Is the ‘Omnisphere modern EDM’ included? Any possibility of getting a discount on that upon purchasing the Total Bundle?


    Aron (a.k.a. chakkimatti)

  2. Aron Elal says:

    Oh, now it’s there. Or I just failed to see it. Definetly getting this.


    Aron (a.k.a chakkimatti)

  3. Janne Kurkinen says:

    No Aron Elal, you promised…! No more spending on VST’s ;DD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Scroll to top